Participating Teams

The following Universities have registered their teams for the 2017 competition:






The following Universities have competed in prior UTC competitions:

Adelphi University, Baruch College CUNY, Boston College, Drexel University, Georgia Tech, Cedarville University, Hofstra University, NYU-Poly, Penn State University, Princeton University, Syracuse University, St. Mary’s University, Tulane University, UCLA / Anderson School of Business, Universite Laval, University of Delaware, University of Minnesota, University of Pennsylvania, University of Portland, University of Rochester/Simon School of Business, University of Texas – Dallas, University of Toronto / Rotman School of Business, University of Virginia, Darden School of Business, University of Ontario, Lethbridge College, University of Washington St. Louis, Christopher Newport University